Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is the governing body of the church. Board members ensure compliance with policies and manage church facilities. Our Board of Directors consists of the following partners: 

Samuel Chan | President
Ong Sing Lim | Vice President
Matthew Tong | Hon. Secretary
Tong En Tong | Hon. Treasurer
Rhordan Wickramasinghe | Member
Charles Lim | Member
Joshua Khiu | Member
Jay Tan | Co-opted Member
Stephanie Tong | Co-opted Member
Chan Seek Kian | Co-opted Member
Tiffany Goh | Co-opted Member